Live Streaming from Comic-Con: Chat with the Stars!

July 20, 2013 Live Chats

Join "Extra" as we host video chats on Spreecast.com, live from Comic-Con 2013 in San Diego. The streaming chat will start on Saturday, July 20 at 10AM PT/1PM ET and go until 4:30PM PT/7:30PM ET

Guests include stars from "The Originals," "G.I. Joe: Retaliation," and more! Go here for the full schedule. 

To join the action, follow these simple steps:

  • RSVP to "Extra's" event above
  • Leave your comments or questions in the bottom right corner of the video screen
  • Tweet your comments or questions @ExtraTV using the hashtag #ComicConExtra

During the chat:

  • Talk with other fans in the chat box
  • Click on the camera icon (at the bottom of the video screen) to request to be on camera
  • Submit your comments or questions to be brought on screen

To find out more, and to create an account, go to Spreecast.com.

Add Your Comment

  • Please check your inbox ... your comment will not appear until you have confirmed your identity via email.

Please keep your comments relevant to this blog entry.
Email addresses are never displayed, but they are required to confirm your comments.

When you enter your name and email address, you'll be sent a link to confirm your comment, and a password. To leave another comment, just use that password.

To create a live link, simply type the URL (including http://) or email address and we will make it a live link for you. You can put 1 URL in your comments. Line breaks and paragraphs are automatically converted — no need to use <p> or <br /> tags.